Daily Archives: October 20, 2008

A Supereasy Fall Franken- Mellowcreme Orange

I just came back from a trip to America, where all manner of Halloween candy was out, waiting to ambush my plans to eat healthier. I love those candy corns with the pumpkins- I think they’re called “Brach’s Mellowcremes” or … Continue reading

Posted in Nail polish, Oranges | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Swiss Miss Brown

This color is exactly the color of Swiss Miss Cocoa mix. A medium brown with the tiniest purple tinge, it was hard to capture. This one was made with the same green of Aquafresh Glitter (see previous post) and a … Continue reading

Posted in Gray Base, Nail polish | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

I’ll Be Back

I’ve been on a whirlwind trip to the US and am now back in Japan. Of course I bought tons of nail polish when I was stateside as imported brands cost a fortune in Tokyo. I’ll be doing a few … Continue reading

Posted in Non-Nail Stuff | 1 Comment