Diving My Blues Away

Well, I’m really not that blue, but New York City has left me frayed around the edges.  One of my favorite things to do (besides putting glitter on stuff) is to scuba dive.

Here’s what I’ve been up to down in Mexico- some cavern dives, some technical dive training and some relaxing time in the Carribean.

Vehicle license plates here feature my all-time favorite animal, the wonderful whale shark! We haven’t seen any this trip, but I still have a couple more days left, so fingers crossed. We did see some magnificent mantas,which was great. But for me, nothing tops the whale shark.

I’ll be back in my usual place sticking glitter on things from the end of this week. I have a feeling there will be a lot of aquatic critters creeping into my nail art in the near future.

image image

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Diving My Blues Away

  1. Your photography is stunning!

Leave a Reply

