Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

This will be the first St. Patty’s Day I’ve celebrated in a while! Somehow, all things Irish just don’t translate that well in Asia. I might go and try to check out the parade and see what it’s all about, and perhaps even drink something unnaturally green. Kale shakes don’t count. 😉

And, of course and, of course with every celebration comes nail art! Here’s the latest:

image

There’s some classic green and orange plaid, rainbow French tips, Irish flag French tip with some gold coins, a rainbow clover, and of course a teeny pot o’ gold with gold bullion. I know green nails are not the most appealing color for many people, but one accent now would be cute for the day. If green is not going to fly at your workplace, well…there’s always pedicures.

And some oldies from years past, in case none of the above grabs you:

image

May your day be filled with sparkly gold things and green beverages that do not involve kale.

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail polish. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

  1. mary Laremont says:

    Lovin the Irish!!!

  2. Camila Bernardelli says:

    I love your blog !!

    http://www.dicasdamila.com.br/

Leave a Reply

