Happy Halloween 2015!

One of my favorite holidays for sure! I’m in a tropical area, so it’s too darn hot for any elaborate costumes. I’m making due with a witch hat, blingy black necklace, black lipgloss, and of course….NAILS!

Halloween 2016

 

 

 

I’m sorry for the post recycle below, but this year, things kind of got out of hand and I just ran out of time. Here’s some easy DIY nail art ideas for anyone still looking for Halloween ideas at the last minute! Luckily, Halloween is on a Saturday this year, so none of those pesky worries about office-appropriate nails. 😉 If a whole set of nails is too hard or too kitschy to pull off, try a couple accent nails. After all, Halloween is a good time to let out your dark fantasies!

I hope everyone stays safe and that your Halloween is all chocolate and no Twizzlers. 😉

simple-halloween-2015

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail polish and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Halloween 2015!

  1. These ideas a brilliant and the styling for your outfit is wonderfully Gothic!

  2. Almudena says:

    Beautiful beautiful beautiful

  3. Selah Vita says:

    happy halloween! i love your style of writing and your talents! great nails too! hope you got lots of chocolate this year 😉

Leave a Reply

