Early Fall Nail Art

Everyone- I am still alive and well- just really busy and letting the blog go to the dogs. I do apologize for being neglectful! Everyone can still get their daily dose of nail art on my Facebook, in case you’re in need.

Here’s a mishmash of what I’ve been up to: tweeds, foils, teeny Jack Daniel’s bottles, pirate-inspired treasure box nails, and some fall-inspired Pucci nails. I’ve got some Halloween designs coming up too.

NeverTooMuchGlitter Early Fall Nail Collage

It’s kind of wrecking my design groove to leave in a place without seasons. Fall is my absolute favorite, and it just doesn’t exist on the equator. It’s hard for me to get inspired when it’s not autumnal outside, but I’m doing my best to keep on making weird and wonderful nails. I miss crispy days, pumpkins, foliage and the scent of falling leaves, but I’ll be back to that eventually. For now I’ll just try to enjoy where I am, even if the only jack o’lanterns around will be on my nails!

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Japanese Nail Art, Nail Art, NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Early Fall Nail Art

  1. bowsandnails says:

    Those Jack Daniels ones! love!!

Leave a Reply

