Kickin’ It In The Maldives

I’m normally just about nails, but I am having such a great time right now that I am going to share pics of my tropical vacation! I’m currently in the Maldives, recharging my creative juices and hanging out with Mr. NTMG.

I’ll definitely have some aquatic and nautical ideas in mind when I get back to real life in the busy city in a couple days. Maybe some tropical cocktail nails, or something with sharks. I saw 5 sharks while snorkeling, along with a sea turtle, some clownfish, a giant starfish, lots of coral, plus lots of other assorted sea critters.

So here’s some shots of what’s going on here. Sorry it’s not about nails this time, but I’m sure some sea life will be working its way into some nail art soon! We will be back to our regularly scheduled glittertacularity in my next post. 🙂

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE Exif_JPEG_PICTURE Exif_JPEG_PICTURE image

image image image
image

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail polish, Non-Nail Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

