Seven Is Not A Lucky Number

Ugh. Today in Japan news, the whole runaway nuclear power plant thingamajig has been upgraded to a Level 7 event, putting it on par with Chernobyl.  I know there are a lot of differences and the Japan events are “not dangerous to human health,” but dang, that’s spooky.

Stop by later for some Plutonium Green* nails- I can’t decide if they should be sparkly or not.  Should it be a gloppy creme finish, or glittertastic? I need opinions!

*And yes, I know plutonium is actually silver, but that’s not as much fun.

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Non-Nail Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Seven Is Not A Lucky Number

  1. Libby says:

    😦

    I vote for glitter!!

  2. Rebecca says:

    GLITTER, you need the sparkles to distract you!

  3. Chrissy says:

    yes lots of glitter!!!!!

  4. nevertoomuchglitter says:

    All right then! Glitter it is! That’s what I like to hear! 🙂

  5. Minta says:

    Now how could we ever say anything other than glitter? 😉

  6. Tera says:

    Definitely with glitter! Maybe you could do a water marble of green and blue for the contaminated water in the ocean now as well.

  7. Kathleen says:

    Go for the glitter and maybe an under layer of Glow in the Dark, how much fun would that be ^_~

  8. August says:

    Glitter!

  9. Lucy says:

    Good thing it’s not dangerous. Give me a break!

Leave a Reply

