Winner for the Nail Gradation Giveaway!

Thanks everyone for your hilarious entries to the “Worst Gift” contest! Some of them had me cracking up all day!

I did pick the winner randomly, not the person who had the worst gift because that’s just so subjective! I generated a random list of all the usernames in the comments (duplicates not included) and then ran a random number generator.

The winner is…Eunhyung! But I don’t have an email address for you, so please contact me by email at nevertoomuchglitter [@] gmail and I’ll get your prize out!

Thanks for all your comments and entries.. it’s given me a lot of chuckles. And if you’re really bummed about not winning, I do have another bottle to give away after New Year. In fact, I have quite a stockpile of Japan-exclusive goodies to dish out in 2010!

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail polish. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winner for the Nail Gradation Giveaway!

  1. Arie says:

    Congratulations to the winner 🙂 !

  2. tartofraises says:

    congrats Eunhyung !

    where can we buy this gradation liquid ?

Leave a Reply

