I’m Still Alive

Hello all! I’m sorry I haven’t been posting but I’ve been crazily busy here. I also had a triple nail break while bowling last week, so I think I’m going to get some gel overlays of what’s left  so they’re all at least the same length. Lefty took a beating..and my bowling score was terrible to boot. 

I’m just starting to get into fall colors, and I have some glitter jellies and some Halloween designs for you coming up.

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Non-Nail Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Still Alive

  1. Lucy says:

    Triple nail break, ugh! So sorry but what else can you do when you want to bowl? Is there anyway you can do a franken of China Glaze’s Fortune Teller? I’d love to be able to do it myself.

  2. Sarah-Anne says:

    I bought my first bottle of Seche Vite today after my curiousity about it finally got the best of me. At first I thought I’d lost my mind for spending almost ten bucks on that little bottle, but after using it I totally understand why it’s so amazing and totally worth the almost ten bucks! The nail polish I’d used (Orly Cherry Bomb) was sort of streaky and just wasn’t looking too great, but after applying the Seche it’s dazzling!

  3. Annabelle says:

    It seems like everyone is bleeding glitter right now!! Haha it’s so popular!

  4. mymy16 says:

    good to know. lol

Leave a Reply

