Hey, Where Is Everyone?

Hello readers! I noticed the number of visitors suddenly dropped by 500-600 each day over the last few days. Is there something wrong with the site access? Or are you all enjoying your summer holidays?

Any other bloggers experiencing the same thing?

Wherever you are, whatever you’re doing, I hope everyone’s having fun!

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Non-Nail Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Hey, Where Is Everyone?

  1. Lauren says:

    I’m still here! πŸ™‚

  2. Rebecca says:

    I’m new! I love your blog!

  3. Danielle says:

    I LOVE your blog and I am still looking and listening (reading) through e-mail subscription! πŸ™‚

  4. deez says:

    = Everyone is on Vacation / Outside.

    Your last 2 orange frankens are amazing….. well, everything you mix up is just lovely.

    • nevertoomuchglitter says:

      Thanks Deez! I’m glad everyone is having some outdoor fun away from the computer and not boycotting my blog! πŸ˜‰

  5. musicismylifee says:

    I’ve noticed not as many people are posting comments, but I guess everyone is camping or something.

  6. Lucy says:

    I’ve noticed a drop of on blogs also. Plus not many are updating their blogs. I’m glad you still are. I keep checking on every blog I see. There are so many now. When I first started reading them there weren’t many. It’s nice to have so many. I hope people will start updating their blogs soon. Maybe there are a lot of people taking vacations and just enjoying their summer. Or winter if their down under!

  7. Volyund says:

    US is hit with a really good weather, so my guess is that everyone is outside. Oh, plus Transformers, and Harry Potter movies came out.

  8. Konaddict says:

    where is our visitors counter??? no shit though, really that many readers?! wowzers…how’d you get your blog out there? any tips….
    and really, can you get me the link to your counter… i was going to download one, but it asked for my blog password?..no thanks 😦

  9. nevertoomuchglitter says:

    Hi Konaddict,
    My blogging service, WordPress, gives me all the stats without any extra downloads or anything. I thing Blogger does too but I am not sure. I actually didn’t do any promoting on my blog, it was all word of mouth. It takes some time to pick up, though, so don’t get discouraged! At the time I started last summer, I think I was the only franken-polish blog around.

Leave a Reply

