Mold

img_2625

This is a grayed-out green which is much more sparkly in real life. It’s 2/3 China Glaze Gussied Up Green and 1/3 white creme. My camera didn’t capture the shimmeryness well, but it’s there, especially in the light.

This color does look like mold, and will go with Slug in the “Disgusting Inspirations Frankens” category. But sometimes we need a change from those seashell pinks, right?

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Darks, Nail polish and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mold

  1. Elisa says:

    Oh this is just beautiful! I love grays! Beautiful 🙂

  2. Loving that name!! Mold is a perfect name!

  3. PBG says:

    Mold is an excellent name for this blue/green/gray color. Very cute! 🙂

  4. I just gave your blog an award on my site 🙂

Leave a Reply

