More Japanese Nail Art Pics!

6
Bridal Nails to match your wedding kimono, Studio Rei Rose, Tokyo
 
rimg13281
Out of season, but I couldn’t resist.
 
rimg00901
???
img_34671
Happy Together- I guess this is Christmas?
 
rimg0048_11
Not only ice cream, donuts,  cookies and a panda?
 
rimg07851
Rawr!
img_17681
Traditional Asian Designs
 
img_33961
Even the skull is cute!
 
Above images from Nail Musee Salon, Shibuya, Tokyo
 
10128401606
The pointy shape is the most fashionable at the moment, but I’m not so sure I like it.
 
10078904213
Above images from Ameba Nail Salon, Tokyo
About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Japanese Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to More Japanese Nail Art Pics!

  1. amabile says:

    At first I wondered that panda too, then I realized that it is going to eat all those delicacys 😉

  2. nevertoomuchglitter says:

    Haha, I guess so too! I hope his ice cream is bamboo-flavored. 🙂

  3. I wonder how hard it is to operate normal things with the really pointy tips? I would like to try those pointy tips out, but probably just for a day

  4. nevertoomuchglitter says:

    OK, this is a totally crude question, but how do you wipe your rear end with those nails? That’s what I’ve always wondered. Also, a lot of girls with the super long nails wear colored contacts and a lot of makeup. How??? I really hope they don’t sneeze when they’re putting in the contacts, or they’ll have an eyeball on the tip of their nails!

  5. Rissa says:

    Nice! Great work to all of the artist. I am just starting to play around with nail art. Thank you for the inspiration! I hope to be as great as these artist someday! Bye!

  6. Rissa says:

    Keep up the amazing work!

Leave a Reply

