Happy Mardi Gras 2014!

How’s everyone? Still digging out from under the brutal winter? Here’s a little something to to cheer everyone up- it’s Mardi Gras! Let the good times roll! :)

IMG_2725

Any holiday that involves beads is a-OK by me! I haven’t been to Mardi Gras/Carnival yet, but I’m hoping to see it someday before I get too old to get beads thrown at me. ;)

 

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail Art, NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Mardi Gras 2014!

  1. I haven’t gotten to really go to any serious Mardi Gras event, but I hope to soon some day :) Though I’m fairly impartial to the beads….

    These are beautiful! Are those swarvorski crystals I see there?

    • nevertoomuchglitter says:

      Mardi Gras is definitely on my bucket list too! Glad you liked the nails, and yes, those are Swaorvski! :D

  2. BaroquenNails says:

    These are great! :)

  3. Sarah says:

    Love themmm .. being fashionable is awesome ;) Stay up in trend ..

Leave a Reply

