Woohoo! Book Sneak Peek!

I’ve contributed some nail art to a couple recent books- one is just going to press now and will be published at the end of the month. It’s with a German company, so the first version is in German. English will follow a bit later, but for now, here’s a sneak peek!

The book features my work as well as that of some other contemporary nail artists, though I’ve got another project in the works with just me. I’ll give the full details once it’s available for sale!

Nevertoomuchglitter-1 Nevertoomuchglitter-4 Nevertoomuchglitter-6
Nevertoomuchglitter-7

 

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail Art, NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Woohoo! Book Sneak Peek!

  1. bmweed says:

    This looks great! If you know when the English version comes out remember to say – I would buy this!

  2. Wow how exciting! Congratulations, you must be over the moon :) Your nails look fabulous, as always!

    • nevertoomuchglitter says:

      Thank you! It’s very exciting. I have a few magazine articles under my belt by now, but this is the first real book. :)

Leave a Reply

