Nail Art Samples October 2013

Happy Halloween everyone! For those of you looking for some last minute Halloween nail art ideas, check out some easy DIY nails here!

Other than the Halloween art, here’s a little sample of what I’ve been making lately. I love these spiky nails, though I will admit they are not terribly practical for everyday wear. I’ve been making everything from fierce spikes to cute kittens! That’s what I love about nail art- you can say a whole lot and express yourself in all kinds of different ways with just your 10 fingernails.

Nail Art samples by NeverTooMuchGlitter October 13

I’m also getting ready to head out to Japan for the Tokyo Nail Expo next week! I’m super excited and I’ll be reporting on the blog, of course. Lots of interesting products and a fantastic nail art competition await, so stay tuned!

 

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail Art, NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nail Art Samples October 2013

  1. I’ve never worn fake nails, but you’re so right only 10 canvases to change an entire mood !
    These kittens remind me of Professor Umbridge : DD
    And that blue set, so so pretty, like delicate china, beautiful!

Leave a Reply

