Happy October 1st!

It’s now October, my favorite month of the year! It’s a time for apple cider, spooky decorations, crispy fall days, and beautiful foliage. Enjoy it while it lasts! (And the same for my guys and gals Down Under who are just getting into spring now- another lovely time).

I’ve been getting my Halloween nails ready! It’s definitely my favorite holiday and my wedding anniversary, so it’s a special time of year for me. :)

Here’s a little bit of what I’ve been working on lately:

Halloween Nail Art Collage 1 by NeverTooMuchGlitter

My site dedicated to the dark side of nail art is now up and running at http://www.gothicnailart.com, so take a look if you need some spooky inspiration!

Does anyone have any plans for some spooky nails for Halloween? Interested in some seasonal nail art tutorials? Let me know in the comments below! :)

 

 

 

 

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Holiday Nails, Nail Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy October 1st!

  1. Oh I just LOVE those black and sparkly looks, naturally, but they all look great. I want to hold off on my tutorial/looks votes till it’s Christmas/winter, I LOVE some of your designs from last year.

    • nevertoomuchglitter says:

      Thank you! I have some fun holiday ideas up my sleeve too- it’s a time when even people who are scared of nail art might give it a try! ;)

Leave a Reply

