Getting That Fall Feeling…

Unfortunately, there is no true fall here, which is really disappointing, but I’ll be sure to celebrate extra whenever I return to a place with seasons. Double servings of pumpkin pie and apple cider await!

I do still enjoy seasonal cartoons, though! Even if I’ll be in shorts and a t-shirt year round, at least I can have a touch of fall on my nails:

It's The Great Pumpkin nails by NeverTooMuchGlitter

 

 

“It’s The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown” nails with my favorite scenes. Poor Charlie Brown and his rock!

NBC COllage

And a classic set of Nightmare Before Christmas nails! More Christmas than fall, technically, but anytime can be Tim Burton time, right? ;)

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail Art, NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting That Fall Feeling…

  1. beachgal says:

    I want a piece of pumpkin pie right now!!! Thanks for putting it into my mind! I already have been having my pumpkin coffee and pumpkin ale. it’s time for me to branch out to all the other pumpkin everythings I love…your nails are great!

Leave a Reply

