Come Visit If You’re In Singapore!

I’ll be at the What The Flea indoor market event today at Orchard Scape from 2-8PM today (Saturday, 13 April) with my nail goodies front and center!

Stop by and say hi if you have some spare time!

For those of you who are not exactly in the neighborhood to check my work out in person, I should be back to updating the blog and Etsy shop more regularly. I’ve finished the preliminiaries for an upcoming book on nail art, have submitted work for a few contests/shows and I’m knee deep in bridal orders at the moment! It’s been an amazing start to the year, but phew, I will be relieved when I have a bit more breathing room to relax, mix up colors, and blog a bit more.

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Nail polish. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Come Visit If You’re In Singapore!

  1. terri harkin says:

    So glad I came across you on Facebook. Can’t wait to read through all your blogs — feel like I will learn so much.

Leave a Reply

