Feelin’ Fierce

No franken for today, just wanted to show my fun weekend mani.  Can’t go wrong with red and leopard print!

The red base is OPI Dear Santa, which is a nice color but no more for me (I’m sure you guys know why by now!)

Oh, and how could I forget? I finally got with it and started a Facebook page. http://www.facebook.com/NeverTooMuchGlitterNailArt Stop by and add me if you like- a lot of my content here on the blog and FB overlap but I’m going to be working on developing them both in different directions. I envision the blog for frankens and nail art and the FB just for fun, weird ideas and test-driving new stuff to see what everyone thinks.

Oh, and since I’m shamelessly plugging myself, my shop is at http://www.nevertoomuchglitter.etsy.com if anyone would like to see what I’m painting when I’m not bedazzling my own nails!

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Konad, Store-bought Colors. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feelin’ Fierce

  1. Amanda says:

    Love this mani! I’ve been so into leopard print lately, weird. Also, wanted to let you know I tagged you in an award on my blog! http://nailpolishenthusiast.blogspot.com/

  2. Lucy says:

    Just clicked Like to join you on Facebook. I pllay games on the darn thing. I wish my cousin never invited me to play them. I like them but then the drive me crazy and take up a lot of my time.

  3. beachgal says:

    I am always going to be a red gal fan. Cannot take it out of me after all the years of light pink that came out in the 60′s and finally we had shades other than grandma reds. But in my revolt against the pink frost age, I got into reds and fuchsias in the late 60′s. They still among some of my favs. Love the use of Dear Santa here in a non holiday mode.

Leave a Reply

