Stormy

Today’s color is a stormy blue gray. It’s made of China Glaze Shower Together, a dirty teal creme, a few drops of silver, and a drop of white.

img_3024

img_3021

img_3026

If it’s stormy, you need an umbrella! The rhinestones are little raindrops.

img_3027

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Blues, Gray Base, Konad, Nail polish and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stormy

  1. Areli says:

    that’s such a gorgeous color! :D

  2. Stargirl says:

    Oh this is too cute. I love it!!! I always enjoy seeing your new frankens. :-)

  3. Lucy says:

    How adorable! I love this manicure. I should have this manicure on today. It’s raining and we are going to have a thunder storm. I’m watching the Amazing Race and I hope it doesn’t start to storm.

  4. nevertoomuchglitter says:

    Areli- Thank you- it looks much better as nail polish than it did as eyeshadow!

    Stargirl- Thanks- come back soon for your franken fix!

    Lucy- Oh no, I hope you didn’t get rained out! It seems to rain every weekend here too.

Leave a Reply

