Digital Countdown

Hello all,

First of all, I’m sorry, but I’m having issues with my card-reader, so the sparkly martini pics may not be up for a bit… I’ll try to have them up before tonight. In the meantime, though, I have a simple New Years design for your enjoyment.

This one was very easy- just paint a dark base and let dry. I used some holo-glitter and black. I painted the digital numbers with a very fine brush using white

img_0050

I then painted over the white with a clear pink..

img_00653

About nevertoomuchglitter

Nail artist. Wanderer. I'm a color-holic, in fact, it was my love of color that brought me to the nail art world. Well, that, and the fact I was too cheap to pay crazy Japanese prices for nail polish while living in Tokyo, so I had to start mixing my own. That's how NTMG began.
This entry was posted in Holiday Nails, NTMG Original Nail Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Digital Countdown

  1. Jamie D. says:

    That is really cool – great job, and Happy New Year!

  2. What a cute idea! Hope your trip and move all went smoothly!

Leave a Reply

